Pretoria City Day Tour

per person


Pretoria is the administrative capital of South Africa and is named after the Voortrekker leader Andries Pretorius. It is also called the “Jacaranda City” due to the thousands of jacaranda trees planted in its streets, parks and gardens.
Pretoria is a city located in the northern part of Gauteng Province. The city is situated about 50km north of Johannesburg. It is one of the country’s three capital cities.

On this tour, we will visit the Voortrekker Monument, Church Square & Paul Kruger Statue, The Union Buildings & Nelson Mandela Statue as well as Kruger House or Melrose House.


  • Duration: 5 Hours
  • Single Person: ZAR 2 890.00 p.p
  • 2-4 Persons : ZAR 1 620.00 p.p
  • 5 + Persons : ZAR 1 320.00 p.p

* The tour might deviate according to traffic and pick-up times.

*Terms and conditions apply

*Subject to availability / Cancellation fees may apply



  • Destination
  • Departure
    Any hotel in and around Johannesburg/Pretoria
  • Departure Time
    Approximately 9:00am
  • Return Time
    Approximately 14:00pm
  • Included
    Air conditioned Vehicles
    Entrance Fees
    Pickup/Drop-off from Hotel
    Professional Driver Guide
  • Not Included
    Bottled water
    Services or deviations from the tour program


Pretoria (/prɪˈtɔːriə/; Zulu: ePitoli; Tswana: Tshwane) is the administrative capital of South Africa. It straddles the Apies River and has spread eastwards into the foothills of the Magaliesberg mountains.[4] It is one of the country's three capital cities, serving as the seat of the administrative branch of government

<iframe src="!1m18!1m12!1m3!1d229975.2088685222!2d28.05786623562243!3d-25.758582923775485!2m3!1f0!2f0!3f0!3m2!1i1024!2i768!4f13.1!3m3!1m2!1s0x1e95619cbec65033%3A0xf66262b07a847b4c!2sPretoria!5e0!3m2!1sen!2sza!4v1582099918769!5m2!1sen!2sza" width="600" height="450" frameborder="0" style="border:0;" allowfullscreen=""></iframe>
× Book via Whatsapp